My First YouTube Video & First Instructional Scribing Video!

This video was a lot of fun to make! the best part was that I only learned about VideoScribe this afternoon… the power of Media! the power of life long learning!

There is no real lesson in the video other than encouraging you to try it! I used my experience in my PIDP Course 3240 as the subject matter.

I felt a little inspired by the Magic School Bus as I was making this video… This might just be my motto for the rest of the year!

Creative Commons License
BryWalker Blog by Bryce Walker is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial 4.0 International License.

Leave a Reply

